Close Email

To complete the call, click Close Work Item. A dialogue asking if you're sure you wish to close the work item will appear where you can select Close or Cancel. By clicking Close, the call ends and the email no longer appear in the user’s Inbox.

NOTE

If you wish to end a call but retain an email in Inbox, click the Softphone End button. The call will end, but the email will remain in your Inbox until you click Close Work Item.




On This Page
Close Email